1. Remains of small stone built sheepfold as marked on OS 1st edition map of 1891. Now in ruinous state with walls collapsed. Entrance at S end. R.S. Jones, Cambrian Archaeological Projects, 2004.
2. A sub rectangular drystone structure on a small terrace alongside the Nant Gwerin where a tributary joined from the east. The structure was shown on the 1st edition Ordnance Survey map of 1891 and was named "Sheepfold". Overall the structure measured 14.75m north northwest-south southeast by 8m, broadening slightly to the north. The southernmost 4.75m was a separate cell. When recorded in October 2006, the feature was overgrown with grass and reeds.
J.J. Hall, Trysor, 12 January 2007